Final Orders are in, the Fleet is signalled.


Nautical Blog hop sets sail on the morning tide, the fleet is assembled, and the Final crew manifest is below. 5,000 years of Nautical History and fiction, in one week.

1.              J.M. Aucoin

2.              Helen Hollick

3.              Doug Boren

4.              Linda Collison

5.              Margaret Muir

6.              Julian Stockwin

7.              Anna Belfrage

8.               Andy Millen

9.              V.E. Ulett

10.           T.S. Rhodes

11.           Mark Patton

12.           Alaric Bond

13.            Ginger Myrick

14.            Judith Starkston

15.           Seymour Hamilton

16.            Rick Spilman

17.           James L. Nelson

18.             S.J. Turney

19.           Prue Batten

20.           Antoine Vanner

21.           Joan Druett

22.           Edward James

23.           Nighthawk News

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s