Final Orders are in, the Fleet is signalled.

2013-Nautical-Blog-Hop-lg

Nautical Blog hop sets sail on the morning tide, the fleet is assembled, and the Final crew manifest is below. 5,000 years of Nautical History and fiction, in one week.

1.              J.M. Aucoin http://jmaucoin.com/2013/09/16/nautical-blog-hop-black-men-the-black-flag/

2.              Helen Hollick http://ofhistoryandkings.blogspot.co.uk/2013/08/weigh-anchor-nautical-blog-hop.html

3.              Doug Boren http://doug1401ck.blogspot.co.uk/2013/08/pirates-and-their-ships.html

4.              Linda Collison  http://www.lindacollison.com/women-working-men-aboard-ship

5.              Margaret Muir www.margaretmuirauthor.blogspot.com

6.              Julian Stockwin http://julianstockwin.com/welcome-front-page/blog-page/

7.              Anna Belfrage http://annabelfrage.wordpress.com/2013/09/16/by-the-sea-by-the-beautiful-sea/

8.               Andy Millen http://wp.me/p3GFor-1W

9.              V.E. Ulett  http://www.veulett.com/2013/09/16/weigh-anchor-nautical-blog-hop/

10.           T.S. Rhodes http://thepirateempire.blogspot.co.uk/

11.           Mark Patton http://mark-patton.blogspot.co.uk/

12.           Alaric Bond  http://blog.alaricbond.com/

13.            Ginger Myrick  http://gingermyrick.com/nautical-blog-hop/

14.            Judith Starkston  http://www.judithstarkston.com/articles/the-wonders-of-bronze-age-shipwrecks/

15.           Seymour Hamilton http://seymourhamilton.com/?p=168

16.            Rick Spilman http://www.oldsaltblog.com/

17.           James L. Nelson http://jameslnelson.blogspot.co.uk/

18.             S.J. Turney http://sjat.wordpress.com/2013/08/28/nautical-meanderings/

19.           Prue Batten http://pruebatten.wordpress.com/2013/09/09/knowing-the-ropes/

20.           Antoine Vanner http://dawlishchronicles.blogspot.co.uk/

21.           Joan Druett http://www.joan-druett.blogspot.co.nz/

22.           Edward James http://busywords.wordpress.com/

23.           Nighthawk News http://nthn.firetrench.com/2013/09/stand-by-to-raise-anchor/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s